Return to About the PTSA

Board Members

Athey Creek PTSA Board

Executive Board

 

President – Tracy Gilday

president@atheycreekptsa.com

Vice President – Ahsan Ahmed

vicepresident@atheycreekptsa.com

Secretary – Tiffany Santoso

secretary@atheycreekptsa.com

Treasurer – Shana Mesinovic

treasurer@atheycreekptsa.com

Membership – Lisa Newbore

membership@atheycreekptsa.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Erika Trautman

volunteer@atheycreekptsa.com

Committee & Chair Members

Student Store – Kim Jordan

kakjordan@gmail.com

TASA (Bringing Food to Teachers) – Rachel Stevenson

perfectwedding@hotmail.com

Parent Education – Elaine Morelock

emorelock@mac.com

Directory – Brian Gilday

bgilday@municode.com

Turning Point (Girls) – Tara Smith, & Julia Henry

tarasmith2007@gmail.com / juliahenry2@hotmail.com

Turning Point (Boys) – Amy Olson & Cindy Anderson

amyolson101@gmail.com / cranderson@live.com

Dances – Julie Atwood & Dee Putnam

dance@atheycreekptsa.com / dee_putnam@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear – Katy Wroblewski

spiritwear@atheycreekptsa.com

8th Grade Celebration – Rachel Stevenson & Laura Greyerbiehl

perfectwedding@hotmail.com / clgreyerbiehl@yahoo.com

Website / Newsletter – Sydney Cadwell

webmaster@atheycreekptsa.com / sydney@leydesigns.com

Garage Sale Coordinator – Jennifer Teague & Dee Putnam

jennk3@hotmail.com / Dee_putnam@yahoo.com

Grant Coordinator – Patti Caveney

Patti_c23@yahoo.com