About the PTSA

 

This is the 2018-2019 PTSA Executive Board

President – Tracy Gilday
atheyptsapresident@gmail.com

Vice President – Open

Secretary – Tiffany Santoso
atheyptsasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer – Beth Stuart
atheyptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Membership – Patti Caveney
atheyptsamembership@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Paige Jones
jones2581@comcast.net

 

Agendas & Minutes

Here are the Athey Creek PTSA’s Minutes & Agendas.

August 2017- June 2018

Sept. 8th, 2017 – PTSA meeting minutes Oct. 6th, 2017 – PTSA meeting minutes Nov. 3rd, 2017 – PTSA meeting minutes Dec. 1st, 2017 – PTSA meeting minutes Jan. 5th, 2018 – PTSA meeting minutes Feb. 2nd, 2018 – PTSA meeting minutes Mar. 2nd, 2018 – PTSA meeting minutes Apr. 6th, 2018 – PTSA meeting …

Board Members

Athey Creek PTSA Board Executive Board   President – Tracy Gilday president@atheycreekptsa.com Vice President – Ahsan Ahmed vicepresident@atheycreekptsa.com Secretary – Tiffany Santoso secretary@atheycreekptsa.com Treasurer – Shana Mesinovic treasurer@atheycreekptsa.com Membership – Lisa Newbore membership@atheycreekptsa.com Volunteer Coordinator – Erika Trautman volunteer@atheycreekptsa.com Committee & Chair Members Student Store – Kim Jordan kakjordan@gmail.com TASA (Bringing Food to Teachers) – …

Budget – 2018-19

ACMS PTSA Proposed Budget 2018-19

Contact Us

Contact our PTSA Group We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Let us know. 2900 SW Borland Rd. Tualatin, OR 97062 PTSA President – Tracy Gilday president@atheycreekptsa.com  

Forms

Reimbursement Form Athey Creek Standing Rules 2018-2019 – Approved 09.12.2018 Oregon PTA_Local_Unit_Bylaws_20171

Join the PTSA

Thank you for your interest in joining the PTSA! Please use the link below to proceed to our secure registration portal to submit your information. Click Here to Join the PTSA!